Citat

Citat är underbara och såna där citat-böcker brukar alltid missa de mest intressanta citaten. Så jag klistrar in lite bra citat från Veronica Mars och Buffy. Humorn är nog svår att förstå om man inte sett avsnitten, det här är heller inte de bästa citaten (det finns hur många som helst) men jag orkade inte leta reda på bra citat från fler än två avsnitt så Veronica Mars citaten kommer från An Echolls family christmas i säsong 1 och Buffy-citaten är från Intervention i säsong fem.  

Veronica: Look at you, all helpful.
Logan: Hey, your peskiness being unleashed on Connor brings me joy. Annoy, tiny blonde one! Annoy like the wind!

Veronica: Hey.
Weevil: See, there you go with that head tilt thing. You know, you think you're all bad-ass, but whenever you need something, it's all "Hey."
Veronica: Just be glad I don't flip my hair. I'd own you.

Buffybot: It's Spike! And he's wearing a coat!

Willow: So, just this one time, you just ... did something kinda ... crazy.
Buffybot: It wasn't one time. It was lots of times. And lots of different ways. I could make sketches!
Willow: No! Buffy, there is something seriously wrong here! I... Okay, yeah, you've been with a vampire before, but Angel had a soul.
Buffybot: Angel's lame. His hair grows straight up, and he's bloody stupid.

Buffybot: "Oh Spike, you're the big bad! You're the big bad!"

Buffybot: Say, look at you. You look just like me! We're very pretty.
Willow: Two of them!
Xander: Hey, I know this! They're both Buffy!
Buffy: No, *she*'s a robot. She acts just like that girlfriend-bot that Warren guy made. You guys couldn't tell me apart from a robot?
Buffybot: Oh, I don't think I'm a robot.
Anya: She's very well done.

Buffybot: "And Anya! How is your money?"
Anya: (riktigt glad) "Fine! Thank you for asking!"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0